• Pages

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Advertisements

Captain’s Prize 2015

Position Name Pts
Maureen Donohoe
Cat 1
1st Tommy Tyrell 32
2nd Laurence O’Brien 31
 3rd Kevin Donohoe  24
Cat 2
1st Patricia Tyrrell 28
2nd Bernie Daly 27
3rd Benny Boyle 23
Front 9 Patrick Carolan 14
Back 9 Fergal Kenny 15
Past Captains Anne Tully  22
Visitors Aoife Galligan 35
Nearest the Pin
4th Mark Byrne
7th Tom Kirwan
11th Marie Gillick
17th Gene Tully
GOY Laurence O’Brien

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: